Protect the Children!

I want to share with people why voluntary legal guardianship is the best way to circumvent state jurisdiction. Why should anyone want to try to make I.C.W.A. work when it doesn’t? Any parent whether native or not will benefit from having this information, too.

In times like these when we are observing a heightened degree of a militarized police state (https://secure.everyaction.com/PUTZciBozU-yksXg_duOpQ2), please, don’t leave the children vulnerable!

I have additional thoughts about this and how tribal governments can play a greater role in the lives of their members by securing access to legal education like to my online legal Guide Service. Some of this discussion is available under the Products tab on my website. I am available for consultation. Help me to spread the word (on WordPress)!

Thank you.

Helen Nowlin, Attorney and CEO

Leave a Reply

